Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Everyone at the dealership has been fantastic! They are helpful, courteous and very knowledgeable about all aspects sales, service, parts & financial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Friendly and swift...really appreciated the video commentary on our routine maintenence Looking forward to our next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very helpful with navigating financing, friendly and kind They worked hard to make sure we drove away in the car we wanted the day we came in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very good, like going there I would recommend the Dealership Thay always fit me in for oil changes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Video of my car was helpful. Dealership is nice and new and clean. Employees are always friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Excellent. Prompt. Great communication from Dakota. I have no complaints about my experience either Dakota or Gordie Boucher. I am a long time customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Dakota was very attentive to my needs and super friendly. Very positive experience. Very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very Corgil to deal with. Service .manager worked with me to credit me some money back on a repair that was maybe not needed. When we replaced the part that was put in at the first of the year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Buying a vehicle at Geordie was a great experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I purchased out of state, some back and forth with my state's required paperwork, but the deal got done, nonetheless! One of the faster car buying experiences once in the dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

They were very communicative on my service needed and did a good job on the actual work. Very friendly and proactive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Overall they took care of my issue, but the initial visit for the issue could have been better with better education and training around my issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Gordie Boucher, Joe Zipperer & other staff have helped me purchase multiple Ford vehicles & my latest Mazda CX5. They have all been wonderful to work with. Very honest & helpful. This is why I keep coming back to them. Joe has helped me compare vehicles with other dealers too & really tries to get me in a correct fit for me & my family. It has happened to be mainly Ford but now Mazda also. I will continue to bring my purchases to Joe & Gordie Boucher. They also keep up with all my maintenance needs at very reasonable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very helpful. I have a 12 year old Mazda that doesn't get driven much and I was expecting a laundry list of issues I'd have to pick and choose from, but they had her running smoothly with a new alternator without breaking the bank. I'm very appreciative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Nice place, nice people, reasonable prices I love my Mazda CX5. Gordie Boucher keeps it running nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Always Excellent We have been with Ford for many many years & will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Excellent service & great communication by Jeffrey Beran. Extremely satisfied. I will return for my new tires & battery soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very fast polite respectful family Great costumer service Will recommend this service to anyone in the word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Excellent service. I came in for some body work (paint on doors failing/bubbling), nearing the end of my warranty. Linda made sure to get me scheduled before my warranty ran out (I was turned away from another Jeep dealership in Madison). Vehicle looks great after body work was done. Also vacuumed/cleaned the entire vehicle which was much appreciated. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very quick service. Randy offered to use my ford points to pay for my oil change which I liked because I didn't know how to use them otherwise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

No issues. Easy to deal with and the video is a nice touch Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very courteous and professional I was pleased that they were able to take me the same day I called

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

They were helpful and easy to work with. Cassie went out of her way to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very customer friendly and kept my informed on my cars progress regularly Very professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Everything was good. The guys we worked with were pleasant to work with Leave me alone ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Prompt service All was thoroughly checked out. Car looked great and ran well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Fast friendly service. Trusted dealership. Customer focused. Easy to do business with Highly recommend Dakota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Treated very good and kept us updated on progress of job. I would recommend your services as excellent. Dakota was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Excellent service Everyone was very friendly and my car was finished quickly. They do a great job every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Nice atmosphere and friendly staff. The video presentation of the car was unique and interesting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Everything went smooth Easy drop off, it was done on time I will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Absolutely amazing! The service was absolutely amazing! Tim is very helpful and kind to all. I can't thank him enough for his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly This was the best experience I've had with a dealership service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Managed to reseal my old Ford's engine! Basically, they're rebuilding my Aerostar. Body and paint next.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Professional, punctual, informative. They were great. Customer service was great. Very kind and kept me updated on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and polite. All problems were clearly explained to me. Also enjoyed the complimentary diet coke!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Professional, kind, and trustworthy My experience at Gordie Bucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville was very professional and timely. Tim Lewis is very trustworthy. I feel confident in the work that is done to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Good They were friendly ,accommodating and knowledgeable with what they were doing as well as doing it in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I got a warranty repair with very short notice. Overall, a good experience! That's all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Always treated great at Gordie Boucher. Dale , John and Reilly were 1st class.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Cassie and the financial team were very helpful. We knew which vehicle we were looking at, they had it ready for a test drive upon our arrival. Although we are pre-approved through our bank, we were able to look at financing through them at 1.9 and 0% interest rate. They had our options ready to look at, so we're able to make a decision on which way we wanted to go with financing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I recently bought a brand new Lincoln a couple months ago (this is the third car I’ve bought from here!), and Myrick is always my go-to salesman because he is always goes over and above to get me into the right vehicle for me, and is very knowledgeable when it comes to any questions I have. A couple weeks ago I had someone hit my brand new car in a parking lot, and Scott in autobody repair got my car in right away and was able to look at it and knew exactly what he needed to do to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

No thank you I refuse to answer any more questions this is ridiculous survey leading.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Excellent communication with Anthony, us trying to decide on trading vehicle. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. And the incentives were excellent! Thank you Anthony and Gordie Bouche

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Quality vehicles Expert assistance and Friendly service

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Everything was great the did a quick and easy fix to my issue . Great job done with the car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Always been a pleasure. Easy to deal with. The lounge area is comfortable with the refreshments available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Everyone that works there is professional and knowledgeable. Getting service done there is always a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Listened to what I needed. Made appt. and got it done very quickly and perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Great service from everyone at the dealership. Highly recommend Sam champion, super sales Love my maverick truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I was greeted promptly and the staff helped lay out my options for repairs It was fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very quick turnaround . Preformed 3 services in under an hour. Very friendly and efficient .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Worked for me to get me the best deal on my new tires. Jeff helped me out with going on line for my rebate. Jeff also made sure that I had my alignment scheduled for the same time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville was great to work with. We had Dale Karolczak as our salesman and Reilly West for finance. Both were great, no pressure and got us out the door quickly. Paul

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Amazing customer service. They really helped us out of a bind by squeezing us in. Thank you so much!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Great customer service Anthony spent a lot of time getting helping us the get perfect car. I called him Saturday about a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Very nice experience. Dale Karolczak was just the salesman my wife needed. No pressure to decide right then, but was always available to answer questions. Reilly West was our finance guy. He explained all our options clearly, but didn't try to pressure us into buying things we didn't want/need. Thanks Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville for making my wife happy!! Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Easy and fast No No no no no no no no no no no No

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Call me ASAP I had to take my truck in because the front gasket on the tonneau was improperly installed when I bought my truck. The gasket in front had to be reinstalled. When I got my oil changed they said they would have to order the gasket. I took it back a second time, to get the gasket reinstalled. Elisha got my truck in and out quickly. I have no problem the way she handled my problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I dealt with their Mazda Dealership in Janesville and was very pleased with the professionalism and honesty of their staff. Anthony was very helpful in obtaining the vehicle I wanted. I received a great deal and feel great about buying from them. Plus, I drove 30 miles to do it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I love the videos the mechanics create to visually show you the fixes needed with your car. Excellent idea and quality of customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I was very impressed with professionalism of the people I worked with to obtain an awesome vehicle. Very happy with the deal we agreed upon and the short time it took to complete our agreement. I am looking forward to bringing in the vehicle I bought for any maintenance it will need. I truly recommend this dealership, even if you have to drive 30 miles, like me to get there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Great salesman Very personable Knowledgeable and wasn't pushy at all He was super helpful and listened to what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Always happy with the service I am provided. Very courteous personnel and great coffee and snacks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Very friendly and easy to work with, thoroughly goes thru things with customer Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Good care of me. Very kind of stuff. They have takes time of me to care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Thank you Thank you Thank you for great service! Thank you thank you thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Courteous, Determined to remedy the electrical problems with my truck, and thorough, and understanding the long-term problem has to be resolved for satisfaction with the Ford product

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Answered all of my questions. Did not judge me by my clothing (I dress down to car shop) and treated me fairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very prompt very professional Very courteous would definitely do business with you again Quick service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

They were wonderful to work with! Samantha was very in tune with what I needed for a vehicle and payment. The financial department was also first rate! They were able to get me a fair rate, since I had some challenges, related to just returning to work after hernia surgery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

It was fine. It was a routine oil change. Maybe a little more explanation of things that need checking again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Appointments are easy to set up online and once i get to the dealership, the service is quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very respectful and knowledgeable when assisting me with purchasing my vehicle. I'll for sure recommend family and friends purchase a vehicle from this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very good service and very good people skills I was very impressed with the video they showed me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The customer service is amazing! Everyone Everyone really care. It was very nice touch the Manager personally introduced himself, and congratulated us twice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Did a great job fixing my tire. Thank you for picking my car up and dropping it off again. Helps out when you are working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very happy with Cassie Melton and the whole experience at the dealership. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

They took good care of my car and informed me of anything that needed to be done and fixed great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great experience and love my truck! Joe Warne is a great salesman! Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great customer service. Honest deal. Customer care outstanding. I definitely will buy my next car from Gordie Boucher.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Low pressure was very nice Finance and rates were excellent Love the car I bought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great experience. Answered all my questions and got me in and out early And they washed it after it was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great Everybody was very professional and efficient As they performed the service my vehicle needed at the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Everything was great. Dakota kept me informed of the progress and answered some questions I asked. Very professional. I think the video review was above and beyond. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Everyone is always nice. Dakota always listens to how much I still love my car and it's a little thing but, it means a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Always good and friendly I will always say good things about the dealership I will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Excellent they told me everything I wanted know in good professional manner 5 Perfect superb,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

The whole staff is exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Every visit makes you feel like a part of their family. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Quick and professional service. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. If I'm ever in the area again and I need an oil change, I would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Just purchased my 2021 Ford F150, and the dealership was great to work with. Thanks especially to Mike Islami for the great care in the whole process! Much appreciated! Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Fast, efficient, friendly They did a great job. Everyone was professional. The work was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

After they examined the damage on my car they were quick to send for new parts. The work took only two &a half days. When I went to pick up my little red Ford, I was delighted about the cleanliness inside and out. It looks like a brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Gordie Boucher is always reliable and has provided top notch service to my family for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Very helpful, listened to my issues, and suggested solutions. Will come back in thr future with my service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

quick, had part, work completed as expected. part was $405. other dealers were half that.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review